Frank Sinatra | Sinatra In Love

0 Rating
20,95 €
In Stock
Unieke code: 08712177064403
Frank Sinatra | Sinatra In Love (Lp)
 Terug naar: Vinyl-Platen

Beluister nummers

Frank Sinatra


Profiteer van gratis verzending vanaf 2 vinyl albums

Verzenden wereldwijd.

Wij accepteren Ideal, bankoverschrijving en PayPal.

Klantenservice telefoon 0598-627225.

Vinyl album van Frank Sinatra met de titel Sinatra In Love (Lp)

Tracklist Plaat 1

1. My funny valentine

2. Night and day

3. You brought a new kind of love to me

4. The very thought of you

5. You'd be so nice to come home to

6. I've got a crush you

7. Come rain or come shine

8. Someone to watch over me

9. Witchcraft

10. Love is here to stay

11. I get a kick out of you

12. You make me feel so young

13. Embraceable you

14. You're getting to be a habit with me

15. Half as lovely, twice as true

16. (love is) the tender trap

Tracklist Plaat 2

1. I've got you under my skin

2. Nice 'n' easy

3. Misty

4. I've got my love to keep me warm

5. Some enchanted evening

6. I hadn't anyone till you

7. Love looks so well on you

8. Oh! look at me now

9. All the way

10. I can't believe that you're in love with me

11. I only have eyes for you

12. Like someone in love

13. I concentrate on you

14. I gotta right to sing the blues

15. What is this thing called love

16. The nearness of you

17. They can't take that away from me


Frank Sinatra | Sinatra In Love

Uitgever Vinyl Passion

Uitvoering LP, 2 platen

EAN 08712177064403

Releasedatum 11 december 2014

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën: Pop


Er zijn geen nog geen recensies voor dit artikel.