Willie Nelson | Honeysuckle Rose (Lp)

0 Rating
44,95 €
In Stock
Unieke code: 8718469537143
Artiest(en): Willie Nelson

Willie Nelson | Honeysuckle Rose (Lp)

Exclusive Limited Edition
750 numbered copies on transparent brown vinyl

 Terug naar: Country

Album met de titel Honeysuckle Rose van Willie Nelson


Profiteer van gratis verzending vanaf 2 albums

Verzenden wereldwijd.

Wij accepteren Ideal, bankoverschrijving en PayPal.

Klantenservice telefoon 0598-627225.

Album van Willie Nelson met de titel Honeysuckle Rose (Lp)

Willie Nelson | Honeysuckle Rose (Lp)

Tracklist plaat 1

1. On the road again

2. Pick up the tempo

3. Heaven or hell

4. Fiddlin' around

5. Blue eyes crying in the rain

6. Working man blues

7. Jumpin' cotton eyed joe

8. Whiskey river

9. Bloody mary morning

10. Loving you was easier (than anything i'll ever do again)

11. I don't do windows

12. Coming back to vegas

Tracklist plaat 2

1. If you want me to love you i will

2. It's not supposed to be that way

3. You show me yours (and i'll show you mine)

4. If you could touch her at all

5. Angel flying too close to the ground

6. I guess i've come to live here in your eyes

7. Angel eyes (angel eyes)

8. So you think you're a cowboy

9. Make the world go away

10. Two sides to every story

11. A song for you

12. Uncloudy day

13. Yesterday's wine (bonus track)

14. Good hearted woman (bonus track)


Willie Nelson | Honeysuckle Rose (Lp)

Uitgever Music On Vinyl

Artiest(en) Willie Nelson

Uitvoering Lp, 2 platen

Taal Engels

Releasedatum 02 maart 2015

EAN 8718469537143

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën: Country


Er zijn geen nog geen recensies voor dit artikel.

Log alstublieft in voor het schrijven van een recensie Inloggen